skip to Main Content

Trainee Program

We promote our talents in a targeted manner and help you advance your career.

As part of our human resour­ces mar­ke­ting stra­te­gy, we want to offer young, talen­ted employees an oppor­tu­ni­ty to con­ti­nue their deve­lop­ment. On the other hand, we want to offer the­se talents opti­ons to con­ti­nue their future care­ers in the long term in our orga­ni­za­ti­on.

Two pro­grams are offe­red: in elec­tri­cal engi­nee­ring and in soft­ware engi­nee­ring. The trai­nees are to fami­lia­ri­ze them­sel­ves in-depth with our busi­ness pro­ces­ses and our cor­po­ra­te cul­tu­re and struc­tu­re and to acqui­re spe­ci­fic exper­ti­se in the depart­ment they choo­se.

Coa­ched and inst­ruc­ted by spe­cia­lists, they gain a solid over­view of their busi­ness unit. But the Trai­nee Pro­gram is also desi­gned to deve­lop the atten­de­es’ gene­ral per­so­na­li­ties, to impro­ve their com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on skills and to turn them into team play­ers.

We are convinced that this program will enable us to further increase our attractiveness as trainers and employers in the region and thus to successfully master the challenges of the future.”

Simon Sau­ter, Mana­ging Direc­tor

Apply now for an apprenticeship and become an important part of Schmid Automation.

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Trainee Programm

Wir fördern unsere Talente gezielt und bringen sie beruflich weiter.

Als Teil einer Per­so­nal­mar­ke­ting­stra­te­gie wol­len wir jun­gen, talen­tier­ten Mit­ar­bei­tern einer­seits eine Chan­ce geben, sich wei­ter zu ent­wickeln und ande­rer­seits wol­len wir die­sen Talen­ten Optio­nen bie­ten, lang­fri­stig mit unse­rem Unter­neh­men in die Zukunft zu gehen.

Das Trai­nee Pro­gramm rich­tet sich pri­mär an Lehr­lin­ge in der zwei­ten Hälf­te der Aus­bil­dung, die sich wei­ter ent­wickeln möch­ten und lang­fri­stig eine Posi­ti­on in der Hard­ware­pla­nung, Soft­ware­ent­wick­lung, Bera­tung oder dem Ver­trieb anstre­ben.

Es wer­den zwei Pro­gram­me ange­bo­ten; einer­seits in der Elek­tro­pla­nung, ande­rer­seits im Soft­ware Engi­nee­ring. Die Trai­nees sol­len unse­re Geschäfts­pro­zes­se, die Unter­neh­mens­kul­tur und ‑struk­tur inten­siv ken­nen­ler­nen und in der gewähl­ten Abtei­lung spe­zi­fi­sche Fach­kennt­nis­se erwer­ben.

Unter fach­li­cher Anlei­tung und Betreu­ung wird ihnen ein fun­dier­ter Über­blick des Geschäfts­be­rei­ches ver­mit­telt. Das Trai­nee Pro­gramm dient aber auch der all­ge­mei­nen Per­sön­lich­keits­ent­wick­lung, der Ver­bes­se­rung der kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ven Kom­pe­ten­zen und der Team­fä­hig­keit.

Wir sind überzeugt, mit diesem Programm ein noch attraktiverer Ausbildner und Arbeitgeber in der Region zu werden und so erfolgreich die Herausforderungen der Zukunft zu bewältigen.”

Simon Sau­ter, Geschäfts­füh­rer

Bewirb Dich jetzt auf unsere Lehrstelle und werde ein wichtiger Teil der Schmid Automation.

An den Anfang scrollen